Director Names in Red   -   Alternate Names in Black


 
Program Last Name First Name Phone Email
Babylon Village Zeterberg Mike (631) 338-8178 michaelzeterberg@aol.com
 Corcoran  Tim  (516) 972-2960  tim@corcoranins.com
 Antolini

Schipf
Greg 

Robert
 (516) 971-1680

631-587-2919
 greg.antolini@gmail.com

cathnrob@optonline.com
 Bayport/Blue Point Zapolski  Rich  (516) 250-3535 rjzapolskijr@yahoo.com
       
       
 Bayshore  Rainis Matt (516)807-6651  mrainis@lwrlawyer.com
       
       
Center Moriches  Navas Ron (631) 833-4526 ronnavas@optonline.net
       
       
Commack  Maclain  Steve   (631) 368-2391 (516) 807-5004  smac3535@aol.com
Mauro  Tony  (631) 499-8768 (631) 404-8054  amauro3@sachem.edu
        
Comsewogue  Dorney  Patrick (631) 331-6254  msugarmama@aol.com
       
       
Connetquot  Barbera  Chris  (631) 585-2960  barberac@ymail.com 
 Grippo  George  (631) 244-3666  george.grippo@verizon.net
 Strayer  Bob (631) 244-4521
(917) 299-4825 
 jbstrayer@optonline.net
Copiague  Linden  Kelly  (631)608-8281
(845) 270-2441 
kelly@arikeshelcpa.com
 Cruz  Tim    
       
East Hampton  Stewart  Chris  (917) 744-2450  ehyouthlacrosse@gmail.com
       
       
 East Islip Pagnotta  Tony  (631) 277-7677 
cell first (631)831-8746
baymanli@optonline.net
 Maddock  Tom  (516) 330-6410 tmaddock35@optimum.net
       
Eastport-South Manor  Sledge  Bill  (631)704-9768  sluggo1184@hotmail.com
Corbett   Jim (516) 523-9992  james.corbett@thomsonreuters.com
       
Hampton Bays  Oakland  Stephanie  (631) 484-9976  soak36@aol.com
 Winkelseth  Matt  (631) 742-4729  
       
Hauppauge  Savarino Chris (631) 806-7153  nomony4me@aol.com
       
       
Islip  Scheidel  Jim  (631) 335-1760  jqrshy@optonline.net
 Rao  Bob  (631) 793-4861  amr111@optonline.net
 Rall  Bill  (631) 332-1855  wrall@optonline.net
Lindenhurst  Doyle Michael  (631) 624-8293 mgdlad22@yahoo.com
 Tandoi  Vince  (631) 592-8616  laxman1961@aol.com
 McCandless  Tom  (516) 459-3893  mac2104@aol.com
 Longwood  Schnellenbach  Lynn (631) 929-1379  lschnel3@aol.com
       
       
Middle Country   Tobias Roger  (516) 996-2831  rtobias@rim.com
       
       
Miller Place  LoNigro  Matt  (631) 4  mplax@optonline.net
Nielsen  Rob  (631) 473-4583   mpboyslax@aol.com 
       
Mount Sinai  Hagenberger  Bob  (631) 331-7445  BHagenberger@MtSinaiLax.com
 Henry  Tim    thenry@mtsinailax.com
       
North Babylon A.C.  Walsh Steve  (631) 943-3176 lax23rw@aol.com
 Devita  Joseph  (631) 587-8147  jde1517396@aol.com
 Valensky  Warren  (516) 852-1690  wvalensky@optonline.net
 North Fork Tobin Brian  (631) 765-1154  btobin103@verizon.net
       
       
Patchogue-Medford   Oettinger Wayne  (631) 988-9131  wayne.oettinger@itt.com
 Deluca  Bryan  523-5095  bdeluca28@aol.com
 Negrin  Marc  949-7383  pmcoachmarc@aol.com
Port Jefferson Village Veit 
Chris
 (631) 241-3994  cveit@eischools.org
 Scannell  Bill  (516) 807-7161  wsplastermaster@aol.com
       
Riverhead  Lucas  Ed  (631) 682-5356  lucasbuilt@optonline.net
       
       
Rocky Point  Orlando Steve   (516) 236-4684 scubba12@yahoo.com
       
       
Sachem HS
Lang

John
 (631) 588-9580 hanger@optonline.net
       
       
Sayville         
 Koehler  Dave (516) 315-6730   djkoehl@lirr.org
 Rick  Bartlett  (516) 790-0593  RTB101@aol.com
Smithtown  Suris  Rick  (516) 852-0804  ejcarpet@aol.com
 Reilly  Lou  (631) 780-2024  ljreilly@optonline.net
       
 South Country MacGilvray   Darren (631) 334-8157 dmacgilv@oponline.net
Schaeffer   Henry (631) 804-0888  schaeff4@optonline.net
       
South Hampton  Plum  Rich (917) 903-3928  rplum@me.com
Tenety  Brian  (631) 879-1049  syalacrosse@yahoo.com
       
Sachem Sports Club Higgins  Keith  (631)732-7374  khiggins@wm.com
 Murphy  Bill  (516) 805-5039  billy@npmgroup.com
Boreshesky  John  (516) 991-5222  jb5585@optonline.net 
Shoreham-Wading River  Rotanz  Tom  (631) 255-4181  rotanz7@optonline.net
 Lusak  Russell  (631) 369-0246
(631) 338-4317
ruslusak@gmail.com 
       
SYAG  Mangan Keith (631) 839-1255  mangan23@optonline.net
 Castro  Robert (516) 790-1629   lgetz24@yahoo.com
 Ferrezz  Pete  (631) 805-1554  pferrizz@yahoo.com
Three Village  Manning  Jim  (631) 689-0120  manning14@live.com 
Mattson  Glenn  (631) 379-9176  glennm@sandler.com
       
West Babylon Lax  Martocci  Bill  (516) 225-1283  manhassetlax@aol.com
 Maerki  Glenn  (631) 275-0706  glmaerki@optonline.net
 Boos

Smith
 Jim

Bill
 (516) 297-9867

631-404-2621
 jboos@hanover.com

gilboa52@optonline.net
West Hampton  Murphy   Tim (631) 831-0970  murphmajor@msn.com
       
       
 William Floyd  Murphy  Steve  (631) 399-4107  plumbum@optonline.net
Harmon   Andrew  (516) 695-7555  amharman@cablevision.com